SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update9
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update33
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update59
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update64
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update83

MEET OUR RICHARDS BAY CLIENTS

Meet the special people who have the courage, determination and dedication to succeed in business. These are the entrepreneurs who are helping to co-create a brighter economic future.

You should go out there and make sure that you make the best out of what you have, then hustle hard, then you’ll make it in the future and you’ll be successful, as well.

Perfect Mthethwa, Client, Ubuhle Designs

Business NameContact PersonEmail AddressContact Number
Thuba ConstructionMpume Gumedempumeg@thuba.co.za0820539373
Mbono Corporate WellnessNokuthula Buthelezinokuthula.mbono@gmail.com0828641409
Ubuhle DesignPerfect Mthethwaperfect@designasolution.com0825372032
JBSK EventsSimo Shangasejbskevents@gmail.com0726704274
Dumza CivBuildLudumo Nyaleladumzacivbuild@ymail.com0722422949
Engineering SolutionsShaun Govendershaun@eng-sol.co.za0833207303
VacufloVannesa Munesamyvacuflo@telkomsa.net0834609772
Helinex Construction & ProjectsHlanganani Buthelezihelinexprojects@gmail.com0834789857
Vinosh Trading and ProjectVenolia Myezavenoliamyeza@gmail.com0794273313