SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update38
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update69
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update39
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update72

MEET OUR PRETORIA CLIENTS

Meet the special people who have the courage, determination and dedication to succeed in business. These are the entrepreneurs who are helping to co-create a brighter economic future.

Shanduka Black Umbrella has empowered me by giving us the platform to play. Instead of just the computers and the offices – it’s also an environment where you meet people, people who will encourage you to go you know for what you want in life.

Mangaliso Zondo, Client, Owner of Indalo Architecture and Design

Business NameContact PersonEmail AddressContact Number
Wayleave and PermitsZwelethu Bindizaadmin@wayleaves.co.za
zwelethu@wayleaves.co.za
083 403 2674
Step Ahead AcademyThato Nkosi
Audrey Legodi
thato@stepaheadacademy.co.za
audrey@stepaheadacademy.co.za
0718891772
0606032575
Isiqwane Marketing Promotion and TravelsMosa Seseanemosa@isiqwanempt.co.za0825819811
Bluecollar Occupational Health (Pty) Ltd.Sibongile Mhlangasibongile@bluecollarhealth.co.za084 754 7528
ROHS Vantage (Pty.) Ltd.Shumani Pharamela shumani@rohs.co.za0817848175
Samnect (Pty) Ltd Neil Samson 0812405203 / 012 342 5678
Indomitable Force Security Services (Pty.) Ltd.
Solomon Msizaindomitableforcepty@gmail.com073 169 0590
Ilunga Ntumba Industries (Pty) Ltd.
Ilunga Ntenguinfo@inindustries.co.za+27 12 342 5678
Isipho Sempilo Trading
Busisiwe and Kabelo Seleshoadmin@ist-hse.co.za
kabelo@ist-hse.co.za
012 803 4241
Uzenzele HoldingsNadia
Zahra Rajwee
Maryke Wolhuter
nadia@uzenzele.com zahra@uzenzele.com0834465042
0834884505
0813130698
Hohepa Communication (Pty) LtdJoe Fortuinfortuinjoe@gmail.com0837839272
CB Talent (Pty) LtdAsanda Gcoyiasanda@cbordertalent.com0740986392
Nzalo CareersSedzani Netshitenzhesedzani@nzalo.co.za0734818510
Optimoks Consulting Mabolaya Mokakabyemabolaya@optimoksconsulting.com0812302624