SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update40
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update46
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update69
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update59

MEET OUR PORT ELIZABETH CLIENTS

Meet the special people who have the courage, determination and dedication to succeed in business. These are the entrepreneurs who are helping to co-create a brighter economic future.

We need to try to be radical or innovative, it’s quite important to come up with something new, or something different in the market.

Tabisa Nomnganga, Client, Founder & Owner of Bravo Promotions

You really need to do what you love, and make sure that you dedicate your time to the achievement of your goals.

Tabisa Nomnganga, Client, Founder & Owner of Bravo Promotions

Business NameContact PersonEmail AddressContact Number
Likhanye Consulting EngineersNombulelo Gwarubenombulelogwarube@gmail.com082 729 6155
Fuelserve PetroleumLitha Nodada/Chuma Zingqilitha@fuelserve.biz
chuma@fuelserve.biz
081 527 4807/072 492 0004
Weziwe Gobingca Trading CCZuko Mtembekawezgobtrading.cc@gmail.com
mtambekaz@gmail.com
083 987 8863
Mapeyi EnterpriseYonela Mapeyimapeyiy@gmail.com
yonela@mapeyienterprise.co.za
078 577 0049
AP Consulting T/A Victory TicketTembelani Mabongo
Yolanda Mabongo
tembelanimabongo@yahoo.com
veeola1410@yahoo.com
081 700 3636
Likhanye Consulting EngineersNombulelo Gwarubenombulelogwarube@gmail.com082 729 6155
S and B Sales and Cleaning ServicesPumla Nzuzabdraysenzuza@telkomsa.net082 324 1587
084 592 5452
Ncumisa Projects and ServicesNcumisa Nodakainfo@ncumisaservices.co.za
ncumisan@npca.co.za
083 878 3199
Fitscan TradingViwe Gana Bukavbuka452gmail.com
viwe.gana@gmail.com
078 127 2550
Greeco (Pty) LTDBongani Godlwanainfo@greeco.co.za083 716 4461
Luphawu EnvironmentalNdabakazi Mkhutshulwatabilebkz50@gmail.com073 666 6196
Vubu ConsultingDineo Hohodineo@vubucomsulting.co.za
info@vubuconsulting.co.za
0727687906
0810156776