MEET OUR MOOINOOI CLIENTS

Meet the special people who have the courage, determination and dedication to succeed in business. These are the entrepreneurs who are helping to co-create a brighter economic future.

To women out there I can say that the life around us is limiting us – but we shouldn’t be the victim of those limitations – don’t allow yourself, as a woman to limit yourself – you should always go out there, as a person – not as a woman, and take anything that you believe, you can do. Never, ever, ever look at the man as better than you. You are the same.

Mmatsie Grace Kgomongwe, Client, Little Rock Trading

Business NameContact PersonEmail AddressContact NumberSector
Concentrate CarriersJacky Tshwagongtrucks@conc.co,za071 687 0207Industrial Transport
Thepa EngineeringSidney Lithlakanyanesidney@thepaengineering.co.za073 178 8022Engineering
Etirile ContractorsSimon Molotsanemolotsane@webmail.co.za082 932 5658Construction
Moatswi-Tumelo ArgriculturalNthabiseng Khulusenthabisengk@moatswi.co.za082 321 8379Agriculture
Phakwe MiningTommy Maboetommy.maboe@gmail.com0827087060Engineering
Planet ElectricalAndrew Mokwenaandrewmo1@webmail.co.za072 947 0532Construction / Mining Cleaning
LOR EngineeringObakeng Marobyaneobakeng.marobyane@webmail.co.za079 437 7142Engineering
Ikatiseng ConstructionMeadow Thlapitlhapi@mweb.co.za082 578 1219Construction
Retswelapele ConstructionThabang Ramothoretwelapele@gmail.com083 398 1833Construction
Bons constructionBons Moengbonsconstruction18@gmail.com072 702 9382Construction
Ramugeli Moatshe TradingPaul K. Moatshepaulmoatshe@gmail.com073 286 0082Construction
Tshiamo TradingPatience Tshiamotshiamo.trading@gmail.com073 552 1786Construction
PBM CreationsRefilwe SebotomaRefilwe@pbm-sa.co.za072 177 1629Branding & Communication
Mamase TradingChris Malapanechrismalapane@gmail.com078 163 5130Mining
Kaboyaone CreationsWonder Mosinawmdimakatso@gmail.com0603335098Catering
Aredireng Transport & LabourIsaac Mogomotsi Komanemogkomane@gmail.com0782136059Garden Services
Modi MiningTS Molefi
KW Moagi
info@modimining.co.zaMining
Morcooling Pty LtdJacqueline Mdakanelesiba.ml@morcooling.co.za 0726100333
KIPP Consulting EngineersIsaac Ngwenya                  ikengwenya@kipp.co.za0824816646
Katli & Rati Cleaning ServicesLindi Mahambaehlalindymo123@gmail.com071 200 2989
Montsamaisa Bosigo TransportWilliam Mokgethiwillys@webmail.co.za078 111 5377
Moabi Lwazi Pty LtdLucky Moabi ntatemoabi@ymail.com0843227425
Moreausa SecuritySimon Lekoanemoreausasec@gmail0734112108
O&R PlatinumlinerJustice Mokoenaorplatinumliner72@gmail.com079 934 0867Forestry & Paper
Lemo Ona & MolebatsiKabelo Sejakesejakek@gmail.com079 908 0148Mining Equipment
DimletLetlhogonolo Mabenainfo@dimlet.co.za073 301 7999Chemicals
ALK Mining Pty LtdKhotso Mphalealkmining@gmail.com072 343 9476Support Services
Nickjo TradingGopolang Legwalelegwalegopolang@yahoo.com078 795 1283Construction & Materials
Tamenti HoldingsTsholofelo Tamentitsholo@tamenti.co.za082 429 5906Support Services
Nhlaroko TradingIris Mabasonhlaroko@gmail.comm078 167 6756Mining
Striving Mind TradingBaleseng Kotsedistrivingmindtrading1220@gmail.com082 959 2709Support Services
MothMare Electrical SolutionsChris Mareteleinfo.mothmare@gmail.com082 512 2032Electronic  & Electrical Equipment
Kuka TechnologyThami Lugalothami.lugalo@kukamining.co.za078 791 3448Mining
Measurement Process SolutionsTshepo Molefetamolefe@vodamail.co.za082 454 0052Industrial Engineering
IRESSElias Thlapeetlapem@gmail.com073 573 0797Support Services
LM meChatronicsLetlotlo Mfulwanelmmechatronics@gmail.com078 170 9128Electronic &Electrical Equipment
RDL InvestmentsAndile Nonyaneandile@rdlinvestments.co.za082 638 3872Support Services
Gefhar Trading & ProjectsAgnes Kotsiagnes.s.kotsi@gmail.com073 166 6619Support Services
Hezron Property SpecialistLetlhogonolo Seeteloheszron@gmail.com084 011 4026Support Services
AME RustenburgKagiso Mamogopodikagiso@amequip.co.za060 972 9499Industrial Engineering
Autumn Ridge Trading 20CCLesley Nthodilesley.autumnridge@vodamail.co.za781 287 207Industrial Metals & Mining
TST Engineering and Projects (Pty) LtdBafana Mothengbafana@tst-sa.com722 642 473Support Services
Senergy ProjectsBrian Tshouesenergyprojects@gmail.com791 167 590Construction & support
Rapoo PropertiesKabelo Rapookabelo.rapoo@vodamail.co.ca834 444 460Construction & support