SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update8
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update16
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update22
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update27

MEET OUR LEPHALALE CLIENTS

Meet the special people who have the courage, determination and dedication to succeed in business. These are the entrepreneurs who are helping to co-create a brighter economic future.

We need to try to be radical or innovative, it’s quite important to come up with something new, or something different in the market.

Tabisa Nomnganga, Client, Founder & Owner of Bravo Promotions

You really need to do what you love, and make sure that you dedicate your time to the achievement of your goals.

Tabisa Nomnganga, Client, Founder & Owner of Bravo Promotions

Business NameContact PersonEmail AddressContact Number
Sunglide 68 CCElliot Senwamadielliot.senwamadi@vodamail.co.za072 312 9769
Hula Mineral ProcessingWalter Makaba / Mandisa Masango mandisa.masango@hula.co.za082 714 7783
Tlhokapelaelo Projects and Plant HireTlhompo Seretlostlhompho@yahoo.com073 762 3917
Lephalale FiltrationSalome Mabundamabunda70@gmail.com0727851617
Lephalale Core Skills AcademyTendi Mufamadimulelumg@gmail.co.za0835464348
Setumishi Building & constructionRaesibe E Maphotosetumishi@gmail.com0828242904
Mmatlou MarketingMmatlou Wa Modisemmatloumarketing@yahoo.com0828186389
Keagile TradingAndro Mathapoandrom@webmail.co.za0722030899
Maipi Electrical and Civil ConstructionAnthony Masenyamaipicc@webmail.co.za079 525 2892/082 337 9290
RGSP HydraulicsPatric Jiyanemohwelere@yahoo.com0729744218
Ga Re Lekeng Gape ConstructionRaisibe Elias Nkugarelekenggape@live.com0761442609
Excellent ExampleDaphney Morifidaphmau@gmail.com0764176911
Kopedi Business EnterpriseAbel Masekaomengkopedibusinessenterprise@gmail.com0727041613
BonnyMedTiyani Malulekeinfo@bonnymed.co.za0827867611
Bemel Trading & Projects (Pty) LtdEldridge Van Rooyeneldridge.vanrooyen@gmail.com0788637843
Green Earth ProjectShalate Thobane078 916 9440
Baloki CompanyAlpheus Molokoana Balokicompany@gmail.com0762883140
Blue Clouds Travel AgencyDennis Chokoeblueclundstravelling@gmail.com0762938488
KB & Mo Wheel centerMeshack Madingoanengkbandmo1@gmail.com0837463489/ 0826874481
Northen Province Trading OilTebogo Ngoashengtimothy.npt@gmail.com0721286808
Weconnect It SolutionMpho Maponyaweconnectitsolution@gmail.com0760115808
BM DigitalLebofsa Mashamasha@bmdigital.co.za0827 250 115