MEET OUR JOHANNESBURG CLIENTS

Meet the special people who have the courage, determination and dedication to succeed in business. These are the entrepreneurs who are helping to co-create a brighter economic future.

To any aspiring black entrepreneur there, we all know our backgrounds, it doesn’t go beyond a naked eye, and if we can just get our self out of the motion, and start driving the dream, start driving that desire, and just go out there and try our best, you will never know what’s coming, there’s a lot of government infrastructure that is needed and we are needed as young people – we are tomorrow’s leaders. The country’s economy, the country’s infrastructure, every single element in our country lies within us, as youth. The old guys, give them a couple of years, they will throw in the towel, and then we need to come in and say, we are available, we need to raise our hands.

Peterson Khumalo, Client, Molete and Khumalo Chartered Accountants

Business NameContact PersonEmail AddressContact Number
Atlegang Business Consulting (Pty) LtdDichabe Lebotse & Nselelo Nxasanadichabe@atlegangbusiness.co.za
nxasana@hotmail.com
0769 701 814 / 0723 414 526
African breeze Construction and projects CCMasco Magwele & Rhea Magwelemasilo.magwele@gmail.com
tebogo@africanbreeze1.co.za
073 791 6692 / 078 459 8121
Brite Communications CCBathabile Ramatongbathabile@britecomm.co.za072 543 3277
Beake Engineering Solutions (Pty) LtdBhekitlemba Nkosi
Thamsanqa Xaba
Kealeboga Seleka
Kgopotse Moagi
bnkosi@beake.co.za
txaba@beake.co.za
kseleka@beake.co.za
amoagi@beake.co.za
072 593 6141 / 073 861 4019 / 076 985 7782 / 079 50446175 / 076 422 4114
ClientScape (Pty) Ltd Mbali Nkabinde & Dumisani Shabalalambali@clientscape.co.za
dumisani@clientscape.co.za
076 811 0504 / 078 403 8996 / 011 312 8425
Handza (Pty) LtdNtsako Mabundalesterntsako@handza.co.za0761794536
LBS Engineering Solutions (Pty) LtdSabelo Zulusabelozulu1234@gmail.com072 385 5784
Luendo Travel (Pty) LtdNjabulo Cele
info@luendotravel.co.za081 477 0773
Liyana Communications (Pty) LtdPearl Mokgatlemokgatlepm@gmail.com076 897 3131
MaH Quests Enterprises (Pty)LtdThat Mohono & Poloko Mohonothato@mahcc.co.za
poloko@mahcc.co.za
082 556 1420 / 079 4313896
Moya Wa Afrika Trading (Pty) LtdMoabi Lioma & Lesedi Khabaneleskhabane@live.com
moabi.lioma@gmail.com
083 630 7099 / 076 723 8380
MMSR Energy Consultants (Pty) LtdMpho Matsepe & Samir Razakmpho@mmsr.co.za
samir@mmsr.co.za
060 484 6376 / 072 218 8829
MMMG Attorneys (Pty) LtdBoitumelo Madiba
Shweshwe Masitenyane
Tebogo Motsai
tumi@mmmgattorneys.co.za
Shweshwe@mmmgattorneys.co.za
tebogo@mmmgattorneys.co.za
0762976302 / 0747871308 / 0764130489
Mthuzimele Quality Services (Pty) LtdVuyisa Adamsvuyisa.adams@mthuzimele.co.za072 224 4790
Nascency Trading (Pty) LtdLebohang Kekanalebokekana@icloud.com072 182 0272
Optimisation Resolve Engineering (Pty) LtdMpho Tladimpho@orengineering.co.za063 404 2332 / 073 733 6241
Surg SA Engineering and Construction (Pty) Ltd Lulamile Tshongweni & Sibusiso Mbatha sbu@surg-sa.co.za
lula@surg-sa.co.za
083 937 4861 / 073 709 3603
Theepa Construction (Pty) LtdShillyboy Mothibashillyboy.mothiba@theepa.co.za074 589 6439
Zidlasonke Productions (Pty) LtdNeo Baloyi & Thu Similile87baloyi@gmail.com
similile@icloud.com
076 973 6754 / 073 432 4184
Atlegang Business Consulting (Pty) LtdDichabe Lebotse & Nselelo Nxasanadichabe@atlegangbusiness.co.za
nxasana@hotmail.com
076 970 1814 / 072 341 4526
Akili Contentworx CCMncedisi Mabhelechris.mabhele@gmail.com
info@babana.co.za
mnce@akilicw.co.za
082 520 0359 / 012 656 0617
Aquila Projects (Pty) LtdMandy Jayakody & Yasas Jayakodymandy@aquilaprojects.co.za
yasas@aquilaprojects.co.za
084 899 3846 / 072 612 9171
Bestbuy Oil & Gas (Pty) LtdLetitia Rajool & Godfrey Rajoolgodfrey@mybestbuy.co.za godfrey.rajool@gmail.com
letitia.rajool@gmail.com
082 729 6097 / 011 278 943 / 084 828 2841
BGH Business Solutions (Pty) LtdBusisiwe Hlongwanebusisiweh@bghbusinesssolutions.co.za082 445 7693
Branties T/A Push (Pty) LtdPumza Mthethwamthethwapumza@gmail.com
pumza@brandties.co.za
083 256 7273
Desmokhs Installations CCDesmond Mokhonwanadesmokhs@gmail.com072 489 9673 / 071 9535441 / 081760 3218
Finnovate Consulting (Pty) LtdPhilisiwe Sibandephilisib@gmail.com083 294 5900
H.Makwela’s Car Wash (Pty) LtdHosea Makwelahoseamakwela@gmail.com082 880 4252
JCE Productions and Logistics CCNhlaluko Shilubanenhlalukoshilubane@yahoo.com073 434 9343
Imibono Africa ( Pty) LtdNeo Mohlalaneo@fogscreenafrica.co.za
neo.mohlala@yahoo.com
071 502 5351
Isandla Training Institute (Pty) LtdLoyiso Ngxolaloyisongxola@yahoo.com072 544 1210
Keboitlhetse Supplies (Pty)LtdThokozani Sitholekbtssupplies@gmail.com
tsithole@keboithletse.co.za
083 455 0779 / 061 403 7140
Khumalo & Mabuya Chartered Accountants (Pty) Ltd Peterson Khumalopkhumalo@knminc.co.za072 879 3417 / 011 046269
Lucky Farm (Pty) LtdEnea Mauwanemauwanee@gmail.com061 415 5017 / 083 533 8907
Manhove Property Solutions (Pty) LtdRachel Mohlomonyanemanhoveinfo@gmail.com079342 0604
Nokulunga Pumps Enterprise CCPortia Zwane
Nokuthula Madiope
Nelisiwe Hlophe
portia@nokulungapumps.co.za
nokuthula@nokulungapumps.co.za
nelisiwe@nokulungapumps.co.za
061 882 3342 / 079 1841886 / 071 871 1459
Numbrfactory (Pty) LtdThemba Dube & Thandi Kuneneinfo@numbrfactory.co.za082 259 2991 / 071 869 6446
Programme Management Office (Pty) LtdThabo Nhlapotnhlapo@thepmo.co.za072 274 6746
Rosh Products Manufacturers (Pty) LtdAashish Partidaraashish@telkomsa.net011 433 2127 / 081 374 7434
SHEQ Works Pty (Ltd)Kimera & Nithanandan Reddynithia.reddy@gmail.com Kimera.reddy@gmail.com 083 608 3058 / 079 503 8361
LMKC Diglossia (Pty) LtdLubabalo Mpepanduku lubabalo@lmkcacc.co.za083 946 8848 / 011 205 0175
Blue Carrot Properties (Pty) LtdJohn Maseko & Molai Mothejoajmaseko@bcprop.co.za masekojohn@icloud.com masekojohn@gmail.com
mmothejoa@yahoo.com
078 321 6658 / 073 355 8313 / 011 3670695
Altfix (Pty) LtdAndiswa Ngcingwanaandiswagb@gmail.com084 324 8378
Dietsile Properties Group CCOnalerona Moreo & Lofentse Moengona@dietsile.co.za
lofentse@dietsile.co.za
082 859 7358 / 084 719 8344
Trademark Tracking (Pty) LtdSifiso Khozasfikhoza@gmail.com sifiso@trademarketing.co.za 083 378 2500
Thabo Mphene (Pty) LtdThabo Mphenemphene@gmail.com081 868 3417 / 078 282 7545
Umthathi Holdings (Pty) LtdLand Ndlangalavu & Lwazi Ndlangalavundlangalavu@gmail.com
lwazyn@gmail.com
082 460 6796 / 076 776 0025
Umumo Mining Services (Pty) LtdMelusi Matholeni & Jabulani Mhlongojabulani@umumo.co.za melusi@umumo.co.za 072 607 4561 / 081 030 8317
Yaha Designs (Pty) LtdNomusa Humphrey & Prudence Mmusiyahadesigns@gmail.com082 327 5771 / 073 691 7198 / 060 903 4034
4 Degrees Consulting (Pty) LtdReetsang Mothibireetsang@4degrees.co.za084 440 1122
Avenirholdings (Pty) LtdMatshedisho & Andile Mndzebeletshidi@avenirgroup.co.za
andile@avenirgroup.co.za
079 5044 290
076 870 2425
Ditebogo ConsultancyRebecca Masilotebogo.sima@gmail.com081 496 0120
079 887 1725
Green Kid Enterprises (Pty) LtdMoses Kekanagreenkidenterprise@gmail.com011 057 3659
073 413 3004
Limil (Pty) LtdLihle Khotshobelihle@limil.co.za079 119 8802
Prodeliver Group (Pty) LtdNyadzeni Makhadonmakhado@prodeliver.co.za
info@prodeliver.co.za
071 027 5556
Phurollogo Solutions (Pty) LtdMokgadi & Tsepiso Hlahanehlahanemaggie@gmail.com
tsepisohlahane@gmail.com
073 3475 752
073 3586 9468
Ziyakhipha Construction and Projects (Pty) Ltd Makabongwe Ngcebamngceba@ziypro.co.za
kvmodisapudi@zypro.co.za
082 837 5269
082 765 0853
Sikwe Projects and Consulting CC T/A SOMAMarilynmarilyn@soma-solutions.co.za
www.soma-solutions.co.za
072 117 8711