SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update9
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update33
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update59
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update64
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update83

MEET OUR DURBAN CLIENTS

Meet the special people who have the courage, determination and dedication to succeed in business. These are the entrepreneurs who are helping to co-create a brighter economic future.

SBU has empowered me a lot because when I started the business I thought I knew it all, because I’ve run it for a couple of years. But because of the courses that you attend with them through the incubators, they guide you to be more focused on your business. For instance, I’ve got a chemical engineering background, but there are so many things that was lacking on my business skills. They take you through all the courses, the different courses like finance and HR. They help you to fully understand how to run your business

Sthembiso Makhanya, Client, Themzak Cleaning Chemicals

Business NameContact PersonEmail AddressContact Number
101 Snacks t/a Taste BudsSaroja Naidoo and Kiddo Naidoosnackscc@gmail.com031 4047 607
Africa Mayibuye Leadership Khayo Mpungosekhayo.empungose@gmail.com083 2720 782
Agromanna Enterprise DevelopmentCynthia Vilakazi Agromanna394@gmail.com033 3478 623
Amlance Recruitment (Pty) LtdAmanda Lotteringamandalottering52@gmail.com084 2288 004
Bathokozise Ndosi Development services ccSandile Mabasosandileegasa@gmail.com078 0370 500
Broz InteriorsBusiswa Rozanibrozint@vodamail.co.za084 0927 883
Cabang Imali SolutionsBryan Majolacabangimali@live.co.za078 9571 662
Change Management Specialists (Pty) LtdTommy Pilaytommy@cmspecialist.co.za082 4800 192
Chillex CateringSphamandla Mfusisphamfusi@yahoo.com078 7095 254
Cibcon Manufacturing AgencyWelile Jibawelilejiba@yahoo.co.uk076 2824 190
Cureforce SecurityMxolisi Celecureforce.sc@gmail.com072 9348 813
Ear Tech SolutionsSibusiso Masokaeartechsolution@gmail.com082 6712 232
Eyamakhosazana Trading ccLungile Dlangalalaeyamakhos@gmail.com060 3795 596
Felix Risk Training Consultants Bernadette Felixbernadette@frtc.co.za079 4132 218
Firm Debt CollectorsAndile Majolafirmdebtcollectors@gmail.com071 3087 265
Ingcweti ACE Technology Pty LtdMduduzi Ntulimdu@ingcweti.co.za031 5691 818
Inkomba Verification Agency Vusumuzi Ntulizamo@inkimbandlela.co.za083 3363 183
Izilamani Contractors and Plant HireBoyzy Donaldsoncbd1@izilamani.com031 8252 202
KCM Kevin Moonsamykmunsamy@yahoo.ie074 698 1053
Kulu Civils GroupMusa Mazubaneinfo@kulucivils.co.za082 6565 413
Makukhanye Civil Construction (PTY) LTDZandile Makhanyazandilemakhanya14@gmail.com083 3718 874
Mtakama Trading (Pty)LtdFortune Ngcobobonie027@gmail.com072 9004 915
Mthiyane ConstructionMolly Mthiyaneinfo@mthiyane.co.za082 4859 887
Nomfuneko Mkhize Attorney’s Nomfuneko Mkhizemkhizefuni@gmail.com072 2427 068
Nstikazwe Trading and Projects (PTY) LTDNtombentsha Maphangamaphanga@hotmail.com078 173 8393
Oyama Travel and Decor ccNondumiso Gogobalaportianondumiso@yahoo.com082 0876 706
Paramex Business ChamberTimothy Nhlanhla Radebeparamexbusinesschamber@gmail.com076 6986 905
Peace Love HappenessSphesihle Nalanalasiphesihle10@gmail.com079 6202 311
PH Praise Traiding EnterprisePhilsani Ncanepraise.ncane@gmail.com071 8796 792
Reflective ThinkingsMalusi Gumedemalusig@reflectivethinkings.co.za083 692 8673
SAMAC EngineeringMpumzi Swanamswana@outlook.com084 0599 880
Sindisiwe UzuriSindisiwe Ngcobosindi.cele@gmail.com072 6282 983
Sir Enzo Pty LtdSenzo Dlaminisenzo@sirenzo.co.za072 6147 002
Sylvia Gertze AttorneysSylvia Gertzesgertze@gmail.com072 1789 411
Uvolwethu CommunicationsNeliswa Makhazaneliswamakhaza@uvolwethucomm.co.za084 7031 036
Vantage Strategic Health ResourcesJacob Mphatswemphatswe@vantageresources.co.za031 2050 648
Campus BeesinessSindisiwe Mchunusindisiwebmchunu@gmail.com073 0777 741
Tuk NationsSiphiwumusa Zamasphiwumusazama@gmail.com072 5240 639
Thasno Business EnterpriseNelisiwe Nzamanelinzama@thasno.co.za072 4967 305
Raymond Ackerman TradingJoealene Ackermanjoeleneackerman@gmail.com072 1008 663