SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update6
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update12
SBU SLIDERS_2015 Update18

MEET OUR CAPE TOWN CLIENTS

Meet the special people who have the courage, determination and dedication to succeed in business. These are the entrepreneurs who are helping to co-create a brighter economic future.

We need to try to be radical or innovative, it’s quite important to come up with something new, or something different in the market.

Tabisa Nomnganga, Client, Founder & Owner of Bravo Promotions

You really need to do what you love, and make sure that you dedicate your time to the achievement of your goals.

Tabisa Nomnganga, Client, Founder & Owner of Bravo Promotions

Business NameContact PersonEmail AddressContact Number
Seno Sorez (Pty) LtdMikhail Pagemikhailpage@gmail.com082 786 9713
Lithendo ConsultingLwandiso Mgwetyanalmgwetyana@lithendo.co.za079 881 3301
S Osman Stationers t/a Exquisite StationeryShariefa Osmanshariefa@exquisit.co.za021 703 3153
083 290 7878
Alpha Property ( Pty ) LtdElain Govenderelaine@alpha-property.co.za076 290 2446
Oribbi Engineering and ManagementMukohve Ratshitangamukovher@oribbi.co.za078 154 0303
Blast 24.7 CCChristopher Mathobiechrisblast24.7@gmail.com082 371 5018
FTA EnterprisesJamal Ismail
Ebrahim Ismail
Mohamed Saleh Bray
jamal@igennix.co.za
ebrahim@ftaenterprises.co.za
saleh@ftaenterprises.co.za
072 585 2800 (Jamal)
084 809 5520 (Ebrahim)
072 299 9634 (Saleh)
Kolossie General TradingDonovan Mooredonovanmoore@rocketmail.com072 912 0486
027 482 2657
Recycle 1stAnthea Fransmananthea@recycle1st.co.za083 354 6914
Zactrans CCOriana Billyzactrans@telkomsa.net071 480 5378
AJ Sourcing and Importing AgencyAudy Oliverinfo@ajsourcing.co.za084 790 7834
EnigmeirDonfrey Meyerdonfrey@enigmeir.com060 606 5497
HSE Matters (Pty) LtdLiesl Esauliesl.e@hsematters.com083 584 7734
JBE Contracts (Pty) LtdEnrico Harkerenrico.harker@jbecontracts.com073 440 1370
021 712 3031
TT Marine Services and ConsultancyThandeka Sitholethandeka21@yahoo.com.sg073 473 4732
Leseli Creative Communications (Pty) LtdMatsidiso Kolobeinfo@leselicreative.co.za071 985 0574
081 414 5681
EcogiftNozipho Dubendube@ecogift.co.za082 556 9234
021 461 2808
Real Spaces Experiential Marketing (Pty) LtdThulani Mbanathulani.mbana@gmail.com072 840 8880